5 star review  My experience was great from the time I called for an appointment through checkout. Dr Amundson was very professional and knowledgeable as well as his staff. updated equipment best exam I ever had. I would highly recommend them for your dental care.

    thumb Genie Alfano
    9/14/2021

    5 star review  Bob does a great job; thorough and efficient. Fine visit; no stress. Dr Amundson is excellent.

    thumb Laurie Bunten
    9/01/2021

    5 star review  Everyone in this office is amazing!! The front desk and billing are very personable and friendly. Bob the hygienist is SUPER!!! He is so gentle and he explains everything he is doing as he works. He is very patient driven and a pleasure to be around. Dr. Borchardt is your best friend the minute you meet her. You truly feel like you are her only patient of the day and she spends quality time getting to know you before she does the most thorough exam. I highly recommend Montrose Dental Partners and cant wait to go back!

    thumb Cj Cj
    8/26/2021

    5 star review  This dental practice is awesome!!! Totally awesome!! I’ve never felt more relaxed at a dental office as I am at Montrose Dental Partners. I know I am in good hands.

    thumb Marie Mitchell
    8/12/2021

    5 star review  Great service, great results! I was in the area on vacation when a dental emergency struck. Called and received same day care and was back to vacation. Could not have asked for better attention from every staff member I encountered! Thanks to all at Montrose Dental!!

    thumb Tyler Dummett
    7/28/2021

    5 star review  Diane signs she had a great visit. Bonnie is always kind& kindling. Diane enjoyed holding the water wand. Thank you so much for your kindness. Great visit! Thank you Bonnie! Mary

    thumb Mary Ortega
    7/16/2021

    5 star review  I have been going to Montrose Dental Partners for the past 2-3 years since moving to the western slope. I have consistently had a good experience at Montrose Dental Partners. I have had lots of dental work in the past, so I appreciate their thoroughness and attention to detail. Kristi and Dr. Horkan are always professional, caring and attentive to my concerns.

    thumb Nancy Griffith
    6/26/2021

    5 star review  The absolute best! I have SEVERE dental anxiety from previous dental offices I’ve been in. Dr. B and Darlene are the greatest team. They explain everything and work together to answer my questions and ease any anxiety I have. Darlene is the most amazing dental assistant ever. My temporary bridge looks AMAZING! If I could keep it I would! I have absolutely fallen in love with this team and the people that support them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    thumb Dawniell Marie Gassiot
    6/06/2021

    5 star review  Just moved to the area so I had my first visit yesterday and I can’t even begin to tell you how impressed I was with this dental practice. They truly care about making you feel comfortable I’ve never had a dentist and hygienist be so thorough. Simply the best!

    thumb Kristin McCarthy
    5/26/2021

    5 star review  I highly recommend this practice. The staff is most competent, professional and courteous. Both the hygienist and doctor listen intently and act with care. The office is run efficiently and safely. Bundled together, this all makes dental visits pleasurable. 😊

    thumb Kathy Rohrer
    4/16/2021

    5 star review  Both my husband and I have been using this dental office for years now and Dr. Horkan, Bob, and the whole staff are wonderful. Very nice to deal with and the dental work they perform is the best in town .

    thumb Patti Bacon
    4/07/2021

    5 star review  Montrose Dental Partners' staff is friendly, and professional. From making an appointment to billing, the process is smooth and often seamless. Doctors and technicians are caring and skilled professionals with your dental health being their first priority. I could not be happier.

    thumb Antonio Gonzalez
    4/01/2021

    5 star review  Very good. Bob was very nice, cordial, And very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone

    thumb hdwmson
    3/25/2021

    5 star review  My recent experiences with Montrose Dental Partners have been excellent and I give them my highest recommendation. The staff up front were friendly and organized, Bob my hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth, and the quality of care I received from Dr. Borchardt and her assistant Darlene was top notch. Everyone took the time to understand my needs and I feel confident that they have my best interests at heart.

    thumb Danny Neilson
    2/25/2021

    5 star review  They were well prepared to welcome patients back and it felt safe. Kristi did a great job. And now they have taken even more steps for safety by remodeling the waiting room.

    thumb Douglas Christmann
    2/25/2021

    5 star review  This staff were awesome. I was in alot of discomfort. they were understanding and did everything to provide comfort during my visit Definitely a 5 star service

    thumb Marcie Loya
    2/20/2021

    5 star review  Always a good experience at Montrose Dental Partners. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hygienists and dentists really care about each patient, and they make great use of the latest medical technology. They do an excellent job of communicating before, during, and after appointments.

    thumb Craig Wolverton
    1/29/2021

    5 star review  The dentist, assistant & hygienist all set my new personal standard for what to expect at a bi-yearly teeth cleaning. All three, Dr. Borchardt, Darlene the assistant and Bob the hygienist were super friendly and took great care of me while at the office. It felt like they all really cared not just about my oral health but also me. For the first time a Dr. has taken measurements of my mouth and teeth, screened for tongue cancer and got a great personal explanation about why I need to start flossing and was shown on the x-rays of my mouth what was happening to my teeth and gums because I wasn't flossing. 100/10 would recommend.

    thumb Andrew
    1/05/2021

    5 star review  Thank you Montrose Dental Partners. Dr. Marisa Borchardt was very thorough and made me feel comfortable throughout the exam. Darlene and Bob were outstanding assisting with the exam and cleaning. The office is very friendly and I highly recommend this dental practice.

    thumb Paula Borchardt
    12/30/2020

    5 star review  Awesome team! Communication with them is easy and they have great appointment reminder tools. Every appointment has been on time. I have seen all three dentists at one point or another and all of them are professional, knowledgeable and helpful. Edit: forgot to mention the hygienists. They are amazing. Thorough, yet not rough!

    thumb Kyle Taylor
    11/26/2020

    5 star review  Bonnie treated my mom like her own mom. Mom has dementia and the whole office has been so good to her. As for myself, I have gone to a top Hygeneist for years and I have switched because of that to your office.

    thumb Nancy Deans
    11/25/2020

    5 star review  I'm a new patient at Montrose Dental Partners. My dental exam was very thorough. The staff was interested in my dental and health history. Dr. Horkan was personable and explained all aspects of the exam and results. Kristi, the hygienist, was very knowledgeable.

    thumb Laurie Williams
    11/19/2020

    5 star review  The front desk was helpful, professional and nice. My hygienist was thorough and great! Anyone looking for a dentist should check them out, they won't regret it.

    thumb Kathy, Rick
    11/05/2020

    5 star review  They take every precaution to make sure everyone is safe from COVID. I appreciate their diligence. The dental care I have received from all the staff has been excellent. I would say this is the best dental office I have ever been to regarding level of care, attention to details, professionalism from all the staff and lastly ease of getting seen in an emergency.

    thumb Priscilla Repton
    10/21/2020

    5 star review  Everyone at Montrose Dental Partners was fantastic -- comprehensive, thorough, and great at explaining all aspects of the care you receive!

    thumb Amy Dickinson
    10/18/2020

    5 star review  This place has a great staff who all care for their patients.

    thumb Legendary Encounters
    10/10/2020

    5 star review  I chose this office because I asked if they did water jet / ultrasound cleaning , was told yes,. Well that didn't happen, the hygienist said he been there 25 years and just doesn't do them, he perfers scrapping , I don't. But I will say I may not have liked being scrapped but he did do a good job. I will return because all the staff were great from the greeting at the door to the goodbye as I left. Maybe in 6 months we can try 50/50, of my cleaning my way and yours. ?

    thumb A Google User
    9/16/2020

    5 star review  Montrose Dental partner gave me my smile back I really appreciate you thank you very much

    thumb Steve Firkins
    9/03/2020

    5 star review  Very pleased to have Kristi provide my dental care.

    thumb Ken Lipton
    8/27/2020

    5 star review  They were well prepared to welcome patients back and it felt safe. Kristi did a great job.

    thumb Douglas Christmann
    8/13/2020

    5 star review  Great experience with their impressively experienced staff. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and exceptionally comunicative.

    thumb Neil Perry
    8/13/2020

    5 star review  I was very nervous about a vist as a matter of fact I had canceled a apointment in may. With all the care and safe guards they put in and all the ppe they used ,I was very comfortable And Bonnie was great. Thank you Great job you get top rating Frank loomis

    thumb Frank Loomis
    8/05/2020

    5 star review  I came in for this visit to have a crown looked at that had fallen out. They were able to book my appt. at 7am with Dr. Amundson so I wouldn’t have to take as much time off from work, since my normal Dentist doesn’t start work until 8am. He was able to temporarily place the crown that had come out until they will see me to find a permanent resolution.

    thumb Terri Simon
    8/02/2020

    5 star review  Very professional, courteous staff and doctor. I really liked Dr. Amundson. He was personable and experienced. Also, I was impressed with all the precautions they have implemented to protect clients and themselves from Covid -19.

    thumb Karen White
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  Dr. Horkan and her hygienist are wonderful. Competent. Integrity. Love them. I am well cared for and am grateful.

    thumb Kathy Bergman
    7/31/2020

    5 star review  This was my first time with Kristi as my hygienist. She did a great job of explaining the process, asking me what procedures I felt comfortable with, giving me options and generally making me feel that I was in control of how she treated me and the outcomes that would result from the different options she described.

    thumb Ann-Marie Fleming
    7/28/2020

    5 star review  Dr Pete is gentle and great! I also like the way Bob does my cleaning g

    thumb Golfer2010champ
    7/25/2020

    5 star review  I feel like staff is listening to my questions and answering them clearly. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.

    thumb Ann Forsberg
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  Polite and very friendly staff. When going to the dentist I need ALL of this!

    thumb pam Fugazzi
    7/17/2020

    5 star review  Very professional and efficient. Maximal emphasison safety. Great job!

    thumb alsdeli
    7/16/2020