5 star review  Visiting Montrose Dental Partners has taken away my fear of going to the Dentist. Dr Horkan and her assistant Shaylena are both very professional and go out of their way to keep you comfortable. The quality of their work is excellent. I would highly recommend this dental practice. Kristi, the Dental Hygienist that cleaned my teeth did a thorough cleaning of my teeth.

    thumb Helena Geels
    6/23/2022

    5 star review  Kristi Scheibler is the best hygienist ever, and I will follow her anywhere. The facility was very clean and everyone was very professional and pleasant to work with.

    thumb Michelle Murray
    6/17/2022

    5 star review  I was seen by Jenna who was competent and personable. My visit was an overdue cleaning and exam, the latter by Dr. Hoarkin. I have gone to this dental practice since moving here in 2009. I have always found the staff to be courteous and professional. I would not hesitate to recommend them to others. Thanks so much, Montrose Dental Partners.

    thumb Evelyn Kaufmann
    6/06/2022

    5 star review  Great experience from beginning to end. Sundee was personable and professional - she thoroughly explained the procedure and did her best to make me comfortable. Dr. Horkan does excellent work, and does it quickly, which I appreciate. My appointment date was move up to fill a cancellation; communication from the person scheduling appointments was awesome.

    thumb Daniel Pittman
    6/03/2022

    5 star review  Great Dental office and good staff! Comfortable place.

    thumb Dianne Barber
    5/29/2022

    5 star review  Dr Horkan and Shay provided excellent care. I especially appreciate Shay talking me through the procedure and keeping me informed throughout the procedure.

    thumb julie foran
    5/17/2022

    4 star review  Dr Horkan and Shay provided excellent care. I especially appreciate Shay talking me through the procedure and keeping me informed throughout the process. When I presented my signed quote at the payment counter I was told there was a price increase and it would cost $123 more than the quote even though I'm a "loyalty client" and scheduled the appointment 6 months ahead on the day I received the quote. The hefty price increase was an unpleasant surprise, but I'm grateful for the good care.

    thumb julie foran
    5/13/2022

    5 star review  Great staff helpful and caring I appreciate Dr. Amundson getting my tooth fixed same day and the girls getting me in for appointment so fast. The assistant was so professional and pleasant. I will be a patient there for a long time.

    thumb Jackie Dickinson
    4/27/2022

    5 star review  Great experience! I ask too many questions and they all were answered in a highly professional manner!

    thumb Jim Royle
    4/01/2022

    5 star review  Always great care from this team. And the cost of regular care is covered by the monthly payment plan. A great service for those of us with no separate insurance.

    thumb Douglas Christmann
    3/20/2022

    5 star review  Excellent care! The dental hygienist, Bob, who worked with me is truly the best and most competent hygienist that I've ever met. The staff is cordial and warm as well. The dentist, Dr. Horkan, is incredibly thorough as well as personable. I highly recommend this dental practice to all.

    thumb Amy Schifrin
    3/18/2022

    5 star review  Great service! Excellent facilities with easy scheduling. Bob, technician, and Dr Amundsen efficient and thorough.

    thumb lab
    3/10/2022

    5 star review  I had my teeth cleaned and I thought he did a very thorough cleaning and examination. I'm so sorry I cannot remember his name. Betsy

    thumb Betsy
    2/27/2022

    5 star review  I am a new patient. This was without doubt the most thorough dental examination that I have ever experienced. The staff was extremely helpful and caring through the entire exam. I would highly recommend this office.

    thumb Terry Lane
    2/25/2022

    5 star review  It was really nice.I was happy they took my insur,and they cleaned my teeth very well..TY.Very friendly staff..Nice to see lady dentist..

    thumb marion c (2rockwolf3)
    2/13/2022

    5 star review  Been attending this dental office for many years and have always had good service. Having teeth worked on is not the most pleasant experience but is one of the most important in our lives. I really appreciate the expert attention that I receive at MDP.

    thumb Pete Ross
    1/19/2022

    5 star review  Thank you Montrose Dental Partners. Dr. Marisa Borchardt was very thorough and made me feel comfortable throughout the exam. Kristi is a very knowledgeable and friendly dental hygienist. I highly recommend this dental practice. - Dec. 2021

    thumb Paula Borchardt
    1/02/2022

    5 star review  This was the best experience I have ever had. The team were the epitome of professionalism. I am blessed to have been sen by this group

    thumb Rhonda Johnston
    12/15/2021

    5 star review  Very impressive. Didn't realize I would be paying $400 for a cleaning but its been a while and I know I need work. Great job and I will be back. Thank you.

    thumb Colin Miller
    12/08/2021

    5 star review  Bob and Dr Horkan are great! Very efficient and professional. Always takes as much time to answer any questions.

    thumb John Dygert
    11/12/2021

    5 star review  I have a great experience each and every time I visit. I highly recommend them.

    thumb Chad H
    11/11/2021

    5 star review  I was very impressed with the thoroughness of this team. I heard things I'd never heard before. Everyone was very professional. I 100% going to this office and my personal favorite is Dr. Amundson.

    thumb Mary Brackin
    10/16/2021

    5 star review  Hands down the best dental practice on the western slope and Bonnie is the best dental hygienist. The whole team is great. I have been going to see them since Dr. Hansen had his practice on Main street. Dr. Hansen has retired but Dr. Amundson and Dr. Horkan are great! I highly recommend Montrose Dental Partners!!

    thumb Randi Levine
    10/15/2021

    5 star review  Doctors and staff members are excellent very courteous and friendly and know their jobs very well I'd like to say thank you to them and give them five stars for doing such a great job with me

    thumb Richard Norman
    10/09/2021

    5 star review  Montrose Dental partner gave me my smile back I really appreciate you thank you very much the Dental Partners are the best Dentists in my opinion and higenist awesome place to call my Dental Partners thank you M.D.P.

    thumb Steve Firkins
    9/29/2021

    5 star review  My experience was great from the time I called for an appointment through checkout. Dr Amundson was very professional and knowledgeable as well as his staff. updated equipment best exam I ever had. I would highly recommend them for your dental care.

    thumb Genie Alfano
    9/14/2021

    5 star review  Bob does a great job; thorough and efficient. Fine visit; no stress. Dr Amundson is excellent.

    thumb Laurie Bunten
    9/01/2021

    5 star review  Everyone in this office is amazing!! The front desk and billing are very personable and friendly. Bob the hygienist is SUPER!!! He is so gentle and he explains everything he is doing as he works. He is very patient driven and a pleasure to be around. Dr. Borchardt is your best friend the minute you meet her. You truly feel like you are her only patient of the day and she spends quality time getting to know you before she does the most thorough exam. I highly recommend Montrose Dental Partners and cant wait to go back!

    thumb Cj Cj
    8/26/2021

    5 star review  This dental practice is awesome!!! Totally awesome!! I’ve never felt more relaxed at a dental office as I am at Montrose Dental Partners. I know I am in good hands.

    thumb Marie Mitchell
    8/12/2021

    5 star review  Great service, great results! I was in the area on vacation when a dental emergency struck. Called and received same day care and was back to vacation. Could not have asked for better attention from every staff member I encountered! Thanks to all at Montrose Dental!!

    thumb Tyler Dummett
    7/28/2021

    5 star review  Diane signs she had a great visit. Bonnie is always kind& kindling. Diane enjoyed holding the water wand. Thank you so much for your kindness. Great visit! Thank you Bonnie! Mary

    thumb Mary Ortega
    7/16/2021

    5 star review  I have been going to Montrose Dental Partners for the past 2-3 years since moving to the western slope. I have consistently had a good experience at Montrose Dental Partners. I have had lots of dental work in the past, so I appreciate their thoroughness and attention to detail. Kristi and Dr. Horkan are always professional, caring and attentive to my concerns.

    thumb Nancy Griffith
    6/26/2021

    5 star review  The absolute best! I have SEVERE dental anxiety from previous dental offices I’ve been in. Dr. B and Darlene are the greatest team. They explain everything and work together to answer my questions and ease any anxiety I have. Darlene is the most amazing dental assistant ever. My temporary bridge looks AMAZING! If I could keep it I would! I have absolutely fallen in love with this team and the people that support them. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

    thumb Dawniell Marie Gassiot
    6/06/2021

    5 star review  Just moved to the area so I had my first visit yesterday and I can’t even begin to tell you how impressed I was with this dental practice. They truly care about making you feel comfortable I’ve never had a dentist and hygienist be so thorough. Simply the best!

    thumb Kristin McCarthy
    5/26/2021

    5 star review  I highly recommend this practice. The staff is most competent, professional and courteous. Both the hygienist and doctor listen intently and act with care. The office is run efficiently and safely. Bundled together, this all makes dental visits pleasurable. 😊

    thumb Kathy Rohrer
    4/16/2021

    5 star review  Both my husband and I have been using this dental office for years now and Dr. Horkan, Bob, and the whole staff are wonderful. Very nice to deal with and the dental work they perform is the best in town .

    thumb Patti Bacon
    4/07/2021

    5 star review  Montrose Dental Partners' staff is friendly, and professional. From making an appointment to billing, the process is smooth and often seamless. Doctors and technicians are caring and skilled professionals with your dental health being their first priority. I could not be happier.

    thumb Antonio Gonzalez
    4/01/2021

    5 star review  Very good. Bob was very nice, cordial, And very knowledgeable. Would recommend to anyone

    thumb hdwmson
    3/25/2021

    5 star review  My recent experiences with Montrose Dental Partners have been excellent and I give them my highest recommendation. The staff up front were friendly and organized, Bob my hygienist did a great job cleaning my teeth, and the quality of care I received from Dr. Borchardt and her assistant Darlene was top notch. Everyone took the time to understand my needs and I feel confident that they have my best interests at heart.

    thumb Danny Neilson
    2/25/2021

    5 star review  They were well prepared to welcome patients back and it felt safe. Kristi did a great job. And now they have taken even more steps for safety by remodeling the waiting room.

    thumb Douglas Christmann
    2/25/2021