review rating 5  I love this office! They are so great and keep you informed with their process - so you’re never taken by surprise by the next step. I would, and have, recommend them to my friends and family. If you’re in need of a terrific staff and dental experience, go to the Montrose Dental Partners. It’s always a delight to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you, MDP!!

    thumb Ashley Parish
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  The hygienist, Bonnie Curtis, was friendly and professional in her thorough approach to my teeth cleaning protocol. The office and the entire staff is quite welcoming. I'm confident in their dental skills.

    thumb Jeffrey Nelp
    9/22/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Horkan and Sundee are gentle, and very thorough making sure i was comfortable.

    thumb Rebecca Andresen
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  I’m always pleased with the way I’m treated. Everyone is caring and considerate. My dental care has been excellent and in any emergency situation I have been able to get an appointment quickly.

    thumb Bobbie Sherman
    6/20/2018

    review rating 5  Bonnie is both personable and a good hygienist. It is always good to see her, and I feel I am working with her for healthy teeth.

    thumb Evelyn Kaufmann
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  I love the Dr.s, hygienists, and staff at this practice. They are so kind and are very accommodating to my demanding schedule. My teeth and gums have never felt better and I look forward to visiting the dentist!

    thumb whynotcarin1
    5/31/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly and competent staff. Have been using their services for years and am very satisfied.

    thumb Frank Alvarado
    5/29/2018

    review rating 5  Quite simply put the best staff and Dental Group in Montrose! Dr Douglas Hansen and his staff strive for team work and excellence! I highly recommend this dental office and all who work there 5 stars!!😄

    thumb Doreen Lynn Dwyer
    5/07/2018

    review rating 5  Always a good experience at Mintrose Dental Partners. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hygienists and dentists really care about each patient, and great use of technology to remind me about my appointments.

    thumb Craig Wolverton
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  Can't say that I enjoy going to the dentist, but Montrose Dental Partners are great! I always receive a warm welcome when I arrive and prompt and efficient services.

    thumb Roberta Garrett
    4/09/2018

    review rating 5  I’m always pleased with the way I’m treated. Everyone is caring and considerate. My dental care has been excellent and in any emergency situation I have been able to get an appointment quickly.

    thumb Bobbie Sherman
    3/03/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Horkan and the staff at Montrose Dental Partners are knowledgeable, current, and compassionate. I trust them to do what is best and as affordably as possible.

    thumb Karyn Almendarez
    2/10/2018

    review rating 5  Quite simply put the best staff and Dental Group in Montrose! Dr Douglas Hansen and his staff strive for team work and excellence! I highly recommend this dental office and all who work there 5 stars!!😄

    thumb Doreen Lynn Dwyer
    2/07/2018

    review rating 5  It is always a pleasure to see these Dentists. I have been going here 20+ years & have had a lot of dental work done, due to a car accident when I was a teenager. The staff is wonderful & always happy! The best part are the Dentists of course because they are genuinely concerned about your health & dental health. My Hygienist is awesome; she makes what teeth I have left pretty. When I can actually take a nap while having a cavity filled; I believe sums it up!!

    thumb Frankie McIntosh
    1/15/2018

    review rating 5  Dr Horkan & Hygienist, Bonnie were each so kind & gentle. In my 67 yrs, the visits with each of them were my best experiences at a dental office.

    thumb Pam Register
    12/30/2017

    review rating 5  I’ve been to many dentists over the years from community colleges to high dollar, pricey offices and, so far, Dr. Horken is among the best I have worked with. She has a thorough knowledge of the work and is willing to spend some time explaining the process. Nice, clean office, professional and friendly staff.

    thumb Nathan Lumsden
    12/29/2017

    review rating 5  I have been with Dr. Hansen for 12 years now. After being in a car accident that caused huge amounts of dental injuries. Going to the dentist was very hard for me both physically and emotionally. Then I tried Dr. Hansen and have been there ever since. They are compassionate and patient with a person who has a very limited jaw opening. Dr. Hansen has been in dentistry for a long time and is very knowledgeable in all areas. Dr. Amundson joined his team years later and is just as caring. They have hygienists there for the person who likes a good hard cleaning but alsoo have ones who take a gentler approach. I can't imagine a better dentist office!!!

    thumb Amy Pierce
    11/22/2017

    review rating 5  The 1st visit was a success! I look forward to the future ones. Great staff all around.

    thumb Alan Barrington
    10/30/2017

    review rating 5  I always have a very friendly and professional experience at Hansen and Amundson Dental group. I am kindly greeted upon arriving, have a short wait time, and my hygienist is always very good about addressing my needs. Thank you Dr. Amundson for being thorough with my check-up. I know I'm in good hands! Christie

    thumb Christie Wilson
    9/29/2017

    review rating 5  I lost part of a filling and no longer had a family dentist., because of a bad experience a few years ago. Dr. Hansen's office got me in, and in less that 45 minutes my filling had been replaced and I was out the door! Very nice and professional people! I will definitely go back. Thank you very much!

    thumb Michell Pietak
    8/29/2017

    review rating 5  Easily my best dentist experience EVER! I was able to complete all of my new patient paperwork online before I arrived. I walked in 3 minutes before my scheduled appointment. I sat down all of 30 seconds and was then callled into the back room. Dr Amundson was extremely personable and completely thorough. He spent a solid 20+ minutes with me and did not seem in a rush. The hygienist was friendly and skilled as well! Highly recommended!

    thumb Matthew Davis
    8/17/2017