review rating 5  Very pleased to have Kristi provide my dental care.

    thumb Ken Lipton
    8/27/2020

    review rating 5  They were well prepared to welcome patients back and it felt safe. Kristi did a great job.

    thumb Douglas Christmann
    8/13/2020

    review rating 5  Great experience with their impressively experienced staff. Everyone is very friendly, helpful, and exceptionally comunicative.

    thumb Neil Perry
    8/13/2020

    review rating 5  I was very nervous about a vist as a matter of fact I had canceled a apointment in may. With all the care and safe guards they put in and all the ppe they used ,I was very comfortable And Bonnie was great. Thank you Great job you get top rating Frank loomis

    thumb Frank Loomis
    8/05/2020

    review rating 5  I came in for this visit to have a crown looked at that had fallen out. They were able to book my appt. at 7am with Dr. Amundson so I wouldn’t have to take as much time off from work, since my normal Dentist doesn’t start work until 8am. He was able to temporarily place the crown that had come out until they will see me to find a permanent resolution.

    thumb Terri Simon
    8/02/2020

    review rating 5  Very professional, courteous staff and doctor. I really liked Dr. Amundson. He was personable and experienced. Also, I was impressed with all the precautions they have implemented to protect clients and themselves from Covid -19.

    thumb Karen White
    7/31/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Horkan and her hygienist are wonderful. Competent. Integrity. Love them. I am well cared for and am grateful.

    thumb Kathy Bergman
    7/31/2020

    review rating 5  This was my first time with Kristi as my hygienist. She did a great job of explaining the process, asking me what procedures I felt comfortable with, giving me options and generally making me feel that I was in control of how she treated me and the outcomes that would result from the different options she described.

    thumb Ann-Marie Fleming
    7/28/2020

    review rating 5  Dr Pete is gentle and great! I also like the way Bob does my cleaning g

    thumb Golfer2010champ
    7/25/2020

    review rating 5  I feel like staff is listening to my questions and answering them clearly. Everyone is very pleasant and helpful.

    thumb Ann Forsberg
    7/17/2020

    review rating 5  Polite and very friendly staff. When going to the dentist I need ALL of this!

    thumb pam Fugazzi
    7/17/2020

    review rating 5  Very professional and efficient. Maximal emphasison safety. Great job!

    thumb alsdeli
    7/16/2020

    review rating 4  Excellent job by Kristi. Environment felt safe. I would have liked Dr. Horken to have done a final check. See you in 6 months.

    thumb Mark Jahnke
    7/14/2020

    review rating 5  They are always efficient and explain things in detail.

    thumb Pam Cook
    6/25/2020

    review rating 5  First time dealing with Dr. Horkan and I was super impressed with her demeanor, her obvious skill and setting me at ease, not an easy task. I've spent way too much time in a dental chair in my 70 years due to my rough and tumble life. Dr. Horkan was the best ever! I go back again next week for two crowns and am relieved that she will be taking care of me. I can't tell you how much that means to this cowardly dental patient....😊

    thumb Alan Ardizone
    6/19/2020

    review rating 5  Waited in the car, got temp checked, into the chair and procedure done. It was painless except for the procedure itself. Staff is always friendly.

    thumb Wade Ploussard
    5/22/2020

    review rating 5  You did a good job, with all the extra you need to do now! Thanks!

    thumb Sabrena Koehn
    5/18/2020

    review rating 5  They did a great job with safety measures. The staff is always friendly!

    thumb Kim Wilson
    5/05/2020

    review rating 5  Dr. Horkan is wonderful. Competent. Integrity. Love her. I am cared for well.

    thumb Kathy Bergman
    3/27/2020

    review rating 5  Excellent detailed exam by Dr Amundson and one of the best cleaning that I have ever had by Bonnie

    thumb William Smith
    3/11/2020

    review rating 5  Very friendly, thorough and as pleasant as having your teeth cleaned can be.

    thumb Ann Holmes
    2/20/2020

    review rating 5  Wonderful Dentistry practice. Not only highly skilled professionally, but genuinely concerned about their patients. Best dental experiences I’ve ever had in my long and often dentally challenged life. Nobody likes going to the dentist, but if you have to see one, go with the best.

    thumb Charles Carson
    1/30/2020

    review rating 5  This is a great place to go for dental care. I've been in twice now, once for cleaning and the usual and then again for some minor work done. Both times I was treated very well by every staff member that I interacted with. Dr. Horkan and Sundee were both gentle and attentive. The facility is also well kept and pleasant. Just like all the other reviewers, I highly recommend this office to anyone looking for a new dentist!

    thumb Sylva Hamilton
    1/14/2020

    review rating 5  Courteous, professional and thorough. Very skilled!

    thumb Kevin Davis
    12/05/2019

    review rating 5  Both my husband and I have been using this dental office for years now and Dr. Horkan, Shara, and the whole staff are wonderful. Very nice to deal with and the dental work they perform is the best in town .

    thumb Patti Bacon
    10/23/2019

    review rating 5  My experience at Montrose Dental Partners was very positive. Dr Amundson and the Dental hygienist, Bonnie, did an excellent job. They were very thorough and explained carefully what needed to be done. I feel comfortable and confident that I received and will receive the best care. Thank you!

    thumb Jane Maas
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional. All procedures thoroughly explained in advance. Everything done w/metculous care. They were quite cordial & accomadating & I'm not sure what more they could have done to make 3 hrs in a dental chair more tolerable. Instructions as to what I should do until next appt were specific. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services. Daryl Klein

    thumb Hd Klein
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Professionals who are kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. Wonderful facility.

    thumb Gail Jossi
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  I will miss Dr Hansen. It is a great place, everyone is very caring.

    thumb Jackie Benson
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  Outstanding service! Hygienist Bonnie is gentle but thorough with my cleanings. And I know I’m in good hands with Drs. Amundsen and Tea.

    thumb MzTe MoNa
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  My experience was fabulous as always. Very friendly and personal service.

    thumb Susan Gray
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Bonnie has been our Hygienist, she is thorough and kind as she cleans my teeth. Dr. Amundson is a kind pleasant dentist as he works on you. I highly recommend Montrose Dental Partners!

    thumb Gail Kubik
    8/14/2019

    review rating 5  Very caring, very professional, and no matter what the circumstances they can always fit me in.

    thumb Roxanne Morris
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  From the front desk to the hygienist to the Doctors- Great Service, efficient and friendly.

    thumb Kolten Tea
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  Bonnie is both personable and a good hygienist. It is always good to see her, and I feel I am working with her for healthy teeth.

    thumb Evelyn Kaufmann
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Ready for me when I arrived for the appt. Friendly and efficient dentist, hygienists, and staff.

    thumb Michael Wilson
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to this clinic for almost two years. After having a frustrating experience at another dental office, I was scared and didn't want to go. The staff was validating of my experience, and helped me recover emotionally! They have always completed the full required procedures within the time scheduled. They also accepted my insurance, which is super helpful. If you don't have insurance, they have a membership plan that helps make dental treatment more affordable. I am very impressed, and they are humble about their business success.

    thumb Laurie
    5/27/2019

    review rating 5  Donna Bess has always taken extra time to make sure my teeth are in good shape. Today was no exception. I now have a plan going forward.

    thumb Ralph Tingey
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Always good care and genuine people. As always like a massage for my teeth!

    thumb Katy Gildehaus
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience on semi-annual visit. Courteous, competent, personable, service. I’ve never enjoyed dentist visits so much!

    thumb Steve Cook
    4/25/2019