review rating 5  My experience at Montrose Dental Partners was very positive. Dr Amundson and the Dental hygienist, Bonnie, did an excellent job. They were very thorough and explained carefully what needed to be done. I feel comfortable and confident that I received and will receive the best care. Thank you!

    thumb Jane Maas
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  Very professional. All procedures thoroughly explained in advance. Everything done w/metculous care. They were quite cordial & accomadating & I'm not sure what more they could have done to make 3 hrs in a dental chair more tolerable. Instructions as to what I should do until next appt were specific. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend their services. Daryl Klein

    thumb Hd Klein
    9/12/2019

    review rating 5  Professionals who are kind, knowledgeable, and efficient. Wonderful facility.

    thumb Gail Jossi
    8/31/2019

    review rating 5  I will miss Dr Hansen. It is a great place, everyone is very caring.

    thumb Jackie Benson
    8/23/2019

    review rating 5  Outstanding service! Hygienist Bonnie is gentle but thorough with my cleanings. And I know I’m in good hands with Drs. Amundsen and Tea.

    thumb MzTe MoNa
    8/21/2019

    review rating 5  My experience was fabulous as always. Very friendly and personal service.

    thumb Susan Gray
    8/15/2019

    review rating 5  Bonnie has been our Hygienist, she is thorough and kind as she cleans my teeth. Dr. Amundson is a kind pleasant dentist as he works on you. I highly recommend Montrose Dental Partners!

    thumb Gail Kubik
    8/14/2019

    review rating 5  Very caring, very professional, and no matter what the circumstances they can always fit me in.

    thumb Roxanne Morris
    7/11/2019

    review rating 5  From the front desk to the hygienist to the Doctors- Great Service, efficient and friendly.

    thumb Kolten Tea
    7/09/2019

    review rating 5  Bonnie is both personable and a good hygienist. It is always good to see her, and I feel I am working with her for healthy teeth.

    thumb Evelyn Kaufmann
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Ready for me when I arrived for the appt. Friendly and efficient dentist, hygienists, and staff.

    thumb Michael Wilson
    6/18/2019

    review rating 5  I have been going to this clinic for almost two years. After having a frustrating experience at another dental office, I was scared and didn't want to go. The staff was validating of my experience, and helped me recover emotionally! They have always completed the full required procedures within the time scheduled. They also accepted my insurance, which is super helpful. If you don't have insurance, they have a membership plan that helps make dental treatment more affordable. I am very impressed, and they are humble about their business success.

    thumb Laurie
    5/27/2019

    review rating 5  Donna Bess has always taken extra time to make sure my teeth are in good shape. Today was no exception. I now have a plan going forward.

    thumb Ralph Tingey
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Always good care and genuine people. As always like a massage for my teeth!

    thumb Katy Gildehaus
    4/30/2019

    review rating 5  Great experience on semi-annual visit. Courteous, competent, personable, service. I’ve never enjoyed dentist visits so much!

    thumb Steve Cook
    4/25/2019

    review rating 5  The staff was great to work with, from the front desk, hygienist, and Dentist - Thank You

    thumb Doug Tea
    4/22/2019

    review rating 4  Been going to this dentist for over 18 years. Always appreciate the professionalism and care I get here. I dislike how I get switched to a new hygienist so often.

    thumb Staci Nelson
    4/19/2019

    review rating 5  Great job. Great people. Yay

    thumb Peter B Amundson
    4/16/2019

    review rating 4  Wonderful staff. Great service.

    thumb Socorro Andujo
    4/15/2019

    review rating 5  I broke a tooth and they were able to get me in quick and work with my schedule. Bonnie and the whole group are always pleasant and professional! Dr Amundson explains everything well and I appreciate the care he gives. Great Dental Team!

    thumb Lisa Kramer
    4/10/2019

    review rating 5  I broke a tooth and they were able to get me in quick and work with my schedule. Bonnie and the whole group are always pleasant and professional! Dr Amundson explains everything well and I appreciate the care he gives. Great Dental Team!

    thumb Lisa Kramer
    4/10/2019

    review rating 4  Bonnie Curtis is a great hygienest and very friendly and caring. Front office people are too.

    thumb Merrill Kaufmann
    3/08/2019

    review rating 5  Always good care and genuine people. As always like a massage for my teeth!

    thumb Katy Gildehaus
    2/04/2019

    review rating 5  Awesome practice with awesome employees! Dr. Horkan makes going to the dentist an enjoyable experience.

    thumb Ashley Martin
    1/25/2019

    review rating 5  This is the second time I have come to see Dr. Hansen for an “emergency” treatment. He was able to diagnose the problem and had time to work on my teeth, during that same appointment. No need to wait and come back later! It was wonderful to be able to get it taken care of right away. And, with me being a cash patient, he has always worked with me to find the most affordable solution, with great results! Dr. Hansen and the entire staff are awesome!

    thumb Michell Pietak
    12/07/2018

    review rating 5  There is no way to find a better dental hygienist than Bonnie. She has done my cleaning, ect. for 18 years with the same expertise and care. (She is also a lot of FUN!)

    thumb Earl Rettig
    11/15/2018

    review rating 5  I'm from out of town and I needed a tooth filled. They were able to get me in to get it taken care of! I really like the dentist there. He knows I'm scared and he always explains everything he's going to do. Always checks to make sure I'm doing ok!!

    thumb Sandie Wright
    11/12/2018

    review rating 5  Great checkup! Donna does an amazingly thorough exam and cleaning and Dr. Amundson patiently discussed options for correcting some minor problems. An efficient, patient friendly practice!

    thumb Paul Gray
    11/07/2018

    review rating 5  Always a pleasure, appreciate having you guys as my dental partners!, feel you have my back! thanks!

    thumb Karen Majors
    10/30/2018

    review rating 5  I love this office! They are so great and keep you informed with their process - so you’re never taken by surprise by the next step. I would, and have, recommend them to my friends and family. If you’re in need of a terrific staff and dental experience, go to the Montrose Dental Partners. It’s always a delight to get my teeth cleaned. Thank you, MDP!!

    thumb Ashley Parish
    10/03/2018

    review rating 5  The hygienist, Bonnie Curtis, was friendly and professional in her thorough approach to my teeth cleaning protocol. The office and the entire staff is quite welcoming. I'm confident in their dental skills.

    thumb Jeffrey Nelp
    9/22/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Horkan and Sundee are gentle, and very thorough making sure i was comfortable.

    thumb Rebecca Andresen
    9/11/2018

    review rating 5  I’m always pleased with the way I’m treated. Everyone is caring and considerate. My dental care has been excellent and in any emergency situation I have been able to get an appointment quickly.

    thumb Bobbie Sherman
    6/20/2018

    review rating 5  Bonnie is both personable and a good hygienist. It is always good to see her, and I feel I am working with her for healthy teeth.

    thumb Evelyn Kaufmann
    6/05/2018

    review rating 5  I love the Dr.s, hygienists, and staff at this practice. They are so kind and are very accommodating to my demanding schedule. My teeth and gums have never felt better and I look forward to visiting the dentist!

    thumb whynotcarin1
    5/31/2018

    review rating 5  Very friendly and competent staff. Have been using their services for years and am very satisfied.

    thumb Frank Alvarado
    5/29/2018

    review rating 5  Quite simply put the best staff and Dental Group in Montrose! Dr Douglas Hansen and his staff strive for team work and excellence! I highly recommend this dental office and all who work there 5 stars!!😄

    thumb Doreen Lynn Dwyer
    5/07/2018

    review rating 5  Always a good experience at Mintrose Dental Partners. The staff is friendly and helpful, the hygienists and dentists really care about each patient, and great use of technology to remind me about my appointments.

    thumb Craig Wolverton
    5/01/2018

    review rating 5  Can't say that I enjoy going to the dentist, but Montrose Dental Partners are great! I always receive a warm welcome when I arrive and prompt and efficient services.

    thumb Roberta Garrett
    4/09/2018

    review rating 5  I’m always pleased with the way I’m treated. Everyone is caring and considerate. My dental care has been excellent and in any emergency situation I have been able to get an appointment quickly.

    thumb Bobbie Sherman
    3/03/2018